Weirdest Wisdom # 20

Twenty of these so far?

When will this madness end?

Socially oriented individuals tend to congregate in gregariously homogeneous groups.

3 responses to “Weirdest Wisdom # 20

  1. As a start: Birds of a feather stick together, but you don’t mention birds, so I’m going to think of another possibility.
    There you go aardvarkian. You’re Irish too, I understand.

  2. I’m part Irish. 🙂 Or so I am told my grandmother said. (She was a McBride.) Personally I think it is more Scotch-Irish as my great grandmother’s maiden name was Gray and one of my grandmother’s brother’s was named William Wallace. Hello ….

Leave a Reply

