Weirdest Wisdom #28

Sorry about missing yesterday.  I wrote it.  Honest.  I really did.

It’s just….erm… see, the dog ate it.

He who expresses merriment in finality expresses merriment excelling either in equal quality.

4 responses to “Weirdest Wisdom #28

  1. Sorry guys. Can’t help myself.
    He who laugh lasts, laugh best.
    So you can all laugh at me, if I’m off! OK?

    • Right on! aardvarkian. I always feel like I’ve got the last laugh when I ‘get’ these!!!!!! Been coming to site later, but I think they’ve been posted later too!

  2. It is best to be the last standing American Comic than the American Idol… hahaha

Leave a Reply

