Blogosphere: A Good Enough Guide to Starting a Blog

Continued from Part: Forty-Eight

Blogosphere: A series
Part Forty-Nine: When in Darkness or in Doubt, Run in Circles, Scream and Shout

Image: I made this one.

 

 I very seldom lift someone else’s work, take it word for word, but this morning I read a wonderful piece on one of my favorite blogs about writing, Confident Writing.

As I can’t think of nothing to add to that piece, except for my introduction, may I direct your attention to Confident Writing, and the very wonderful: A Good Enough Guide to Starting a Blog

4 responses to “Blogosphere: A Good Enough Guide to Starting a Blog

  1. You have all of the qualities posted at the end. Thanks, Richard.

  2. This is great stuff, and among the best advice I’ve read outside of your own blog.

  3. Off to read it, thanks for the link.

  4. Pingback: Blogosphere: Quit While You are Ahead « Uphill Writing

Leave a Reply

