A Musical Note: Chris Isaak – Wicked Game

Is Wicked Game country?  Is it western?  Is it a crossover?  I don’t know.

I do know this, I’ve loved this song from the first time I heard it.

A note of “warning” to any of you who might be sensitive to suggestive images, this video is full of them.    It also has the clearest audio of all I could find, so this is the one I present to you.  If it’s a problem, just turn your head and listen.

Chris Isaak and Wicked Game:

5 responses to “A Musical Note: Chris Isaak – Wicked Game

  1. Could this be classified as ‘Erotica’? (Perchance? Maybe!!!!) I’ve never seen ‘Erotica’, by the way. Just wondering!

  2. Excellent pik, Rik!

    Definitely my favorite song by Chris Isaac ~ no matter how you categorize it. (:3=

  3. So now we know what Rik likes, 😐 See, I don’t like the steel guitar or the guy and the girl has on too much makeup for the beach. :-]
    I know, meow!

  4. Beautiful! Very sensual!

  5. Whatever happened to Chris Isaak, he was huge over here and then just disappeared?

Leave a Reply

