The Daily “Huh?” – Animusic

Image: Guilty as Charged

The first time I saw what you are about to see I spent a good long time
trying to decide if what I was seeing was animation or just insanely
well designed hardware.
After watching this, I’m betting you will say it is both!

5 responses to “The Daily “Huh?” – Animusic

  1. Wow. I ‘m going to subscribe. What astonishing precision. It’s more baffling to figure out how they did it than the math problem on Spirit today! grin grin.

  2. Ricky,
    That was pretty cool!

  3. Mesmerizing! Thanks, Rik.

  4. I saw this a while back and thought it was really fun. There is a similar idea at the end of “Horton hears a Who” when JoJo fires up his big music/noise maker. One of my favorite scenes of the whole show.

  5. How is that made?

Leave a Reply

