A Musical Note: Shania Twain – I’m Gonna Getcha Good

Usually it’s about the music.  Sometimes it’s about the video.

Today it’s about both.

Shania Twain is a Canadian born Country/Pop singer with a lot of class and talent. 

To be honest, though, I never knew she existed until I saw today’s music video.  The song, “I’m Gonna Get you Good” was released exactly 8 years ago today.

This is a good song, and a great video.  I hope you enjoy it!

2 responses to “A Musical Note: Shania Twain – I’m Gonna Getcha Good

  1. Love it when the world discovers Canadian talent. Don’t know where to post the following, but I’ve just registered to a Lulu.com. They publish paper back, e-books, you name it. You might want to check it out. Best prices I have seen to date. You save money I think by doing most of the work. Would love to know what you think about it. (A hundred copies of a 600 page paper back, printed, etc. for under $1200.00 with Ibsn code, et al.) (Ten copies cost me 750.00 first round), Sorry didn’t price the e-book.

  2. I hope Mary doesn’t catch me drooling.

Leave a Reply

